Qy1pcejrrcqziqqcie6w

Management Focus - First Aid for Language Teachers

Rescue Your Most Challenging Class

Get Help Now!


Tackle your most challenging classroom management situations with personal support from Instructional and Student Behavioral Specialist Jon Cowart in a small group of six teachers.

Weekly video coaching sessions to problem-solve with laser focus on YOUR challenges in YOUR classroom.


Wednesdays at 7-8:30 PM Eastern time, 6-7:30 PM Central, 5-6:30 PM Mountain, 4-5:30 PM Pacific:


October 10 7:00 PM Eastern
October 17 7:00 PM Eastern
October 24 7:00 PM Eastern
Final Meeting TBD


You will have access to online videos and commentary from Jon prior to the meetings. In the meetings, Jon will help you problem-solve and choose strategies and tools that will help you get your classes back on track!

COST: $200

You will have access to recordings of the video chats and the digital resources for as long as the internet holds up, through our online school.

Sign up here for Jon's waitlist and be the first to get the opportunity to register for upcoming coaching groups.


Your Instructor


Jon Cowart
Jon Cowart

I taught Spanish in urban inner city charter schools for 7 years before transitioning to the role of instructional coach. In my current role, I coach and manage 6 foreign language and ESL teachers while still teaching 2 classes of my own each day. I'm very passionate about combining best practices from the CI world with high leverage management practices that serve all students.


Class Curriculum


  Welcome and Introductions
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week One
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week Two
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week Three
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week Four
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts on September 24 and ends on October 24, but the recorded videos and resources will be available to you for as long as the internet holds up.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!